A new beginning in meme crusade, introducing @finesse-posting, yet another meme source in steemit

What is a meme?

Meme

mēm/
noun
noun: meme; plural noun: memes

An element of a culture or system of behavior that may be considered to be passed from one individual to another by nongenetic means, especially imitation. -Oxforddictionaries

A humorous image, video, piece of text, etc., that is copied (often with slight variations) and spread rapidly by internet users.



Pshhh.. Enough of that 'normie' explanation, obviously you wouldn't be here if you aren't sick. Even showing a little interest in meme is enough to proof that you belong here .. and by meme I'm talking about the realest shit, y'all and I are obviously know what we where looking 

source

Well yeah, If that's the case you came to right place. In @finesse-posting we discuss such matter. Like everything ex. Unexplained news, internet viral, strange clips. Welp enough with the bs, anyway.

Get your glass of bleach, I'm a clorox drinker my self(please endorse with me) because everything in here is literally gonna be dankest source of meme. Nah I don't mean it when I mean dank isn't literally because memes are supposed to be fresh, yeah that's right, fellas, I'll be updating your memes need because we need some laughing matter even in our life problems hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Righty.. Let's jump to the point right away. And I just want to tell you that I'm really lazy to explain what kind of memes contrast to show and discuss here in @finesse-posting, if I win an award for being the laziest person on earth, I would ask someone else to take the trophy for me. But I had to explain it. Why? because it's #introduceyourself.


But first I want to tell that not all of example memes are fresh, why? Man you can find yourself a meme then in 4ch*n or red*it or any other board web, or make your self a meme. But bare with me, you can't ask yourself for a credit for your meme, meme is an internet gem that you should share and embrace your liability of life standard because nobody born perfect and thus it's the only way of escaping the truth... Man getting too deep right there. Well let's break it down already

  1. A soft themed funny internet shared picture that is majority of internet users find it very funny already, yeah you already know where to find 'em . No I wont say it where

    source

  2. A student related meme especially a college student, when you're in this level, it means you already getting hint to it but why so? Because you've been there. Getting in under pressure situation and deadline task making you a little ..Shaky, no you're not jaded or depressed person yet, but near

    source

  3. I'm not calling this final stage but it's a known visible mark of getting exhausted by society, at this rate you're basically anti-social person, but not in bad way. You see by getting enough with society or in larger scale like your own country, you know somethings wrong with everything. Literally everything, like wtf is going on and why everyone seems to be ok with it, and yet things getting worse instead. Yeah you may say I'm overdoing this but hey.. Some may getting my message. We don't do nothing yet not because we wont, but we can't .. And yet we still care. Reign dropping internet with memes instead, I mean why not.

    source


    And here are some other mention of meme contrast,
    some reaction memes


    source : 1 ,2

    Some straight unexplainable meme that is mostly op's experience or opinions. which make this kinda memes are hard to trace, like literally need more citation 


    source : 1,2

    Gaming related meme are ok too


    source

    Yeah that's all I can show for now, I also encourage steemian to take sit back and chill more in steem, based on my observation steem is sometimes can have a conflict even over a little matter, I know this blockchain business can make lot of money but man, those are temporary. now that I can make money just by posting memes is dream come true for a degenerate like me

    source

    I hope @finesse-posting can fit well in Steemit, I humbly bring laughing matter to those who seeks alternate medication to self anxiety, and lord forgive me, I have a meme for that  


    source for this one ayyy

    By following @finesse-posting you are agree to be injected with memes on your Steem feed.


    ayy

    NOTE : All memes shown above highly for laughing matter and moderate intend of  self-deprecating   and All meme credit are meant for its original creator. Anyone who find this post offensive or anything that someone find it unsuitable can comment straight for taking it down as soon as possible. I also really appreciate any suggestion and critics, it is critical for me to adjust to meme that Steemian needs. 


    Anyway that's all I can think of, the rest y'all can enjoy the gem that is shown. Skkrtt skrttt

Sort:  

G'day to you too fam, thanks!

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

Nice, a new Danklord in town! Welcome to Steemit, I hope to see more fo your dank stuff around ;)

Welcome @Finesse-posting to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

ayy, thanks fam. I'll follow you but not sure if you want to be injected with memes

Hello @finesse-posting. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks for the welcome, wish you for success too

Welcome finesse-posting to Steemit.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Finesse-posting I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

yeashoreman, anyway thanks!

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you for all of us. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded alright. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

If you find it interesting, click on the UPVOTE and then on the FOLLOW link so let’s keep in touch.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

hiii, yes I notice that, that's why it's a tricky thing for me to provide a spicey memes and trying to be more professional at the same time XD. anyway thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29