INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_15213743816008644.jpg
Hi guys am Esther I Am 26years of age am a self employed lady am single (LOL STILL LOOKING FOR MR PERFECT).Am an independent woman and I don't really like depending on people when I can provide for my self...
I Am from Los Angeles and I stay in Los Angeles
Screenshot_20180318-125337.png

LIKES AND DISLIKES

HONESTLY I love anime mostly Naruto thats my favorite I can spend all day watching naruto I just love the story line and am the type of lady who is more into action

AGAIN I LOVE VAMPIRE MOVIES MOST LIKELY MY favorite is the Originals I like it because it has more emotions and action more than Vampire Diaries still love the two of them but to me the most interesting of them all is Teen Wolf like OMG I LOVE it

THEN I AM A FOOTBALL FAN MY TEAM IS REAL MADRID i love Madrid most because of RONALDO like really he is so hot Screenshot_20180318-072450.png
But that's for Laliga when it comes to EUROPE I love CHEALSE I like them because blue is my favorite color
Like really I love blue black and white those are my three colors

Then lastly don't know why but am really interested in guys who are computer genius 😍😍😘like they are so cool then I love a gentle guy who is ready to spend all day with me alone
I love singing am not really much of a dancer so I don't kill my self over things am not good at that is just me for you

I also love Hip Hop music I mean the bass are always awesome and so sweet especially when you are driving with a really high bass its really 😎
My best musician is Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj don't know if it sounds weird but I love her butt is awesome big like damn

YEA THAT'S PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING THING YOU WANNA KNOW ABOUT ME....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Design is a process for making things right, for shaping what people need.
Great Post!

Thanks please do you know how I can upload my profile picture

welcome fineme

happy steeming

Welcome esther
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

OK THANKS

You are looking gorgeous...welcome to steemit.

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual;)
Good luck!

OK thank you

Really, Ronaldo, oh boy. Anyway, everyone knows that the best in the world is Leo Messi.
Thanks
Have a good time on steem

Yes I agree but he is not hot like RONALDO

OHHH, ok, followme and i will probally change your mind and get you support Manchester United and Barcelona!

Welcome, Esther! Great to have you here :) Would love to visit Los Angeles someday! followed ;)

Yea LA Is a great place to be

Congratulations @fineme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22