#introduceyourself

Hello. I want redo my introduction and my first one earn very low. Why? It did not make a shit.

My account keep saying low bandwidth and can't fix so I just wait and it start working again. So if I take long to respond to your reply, it is that I have low bandwidth. I hope this get fix soon.

So yes, I am my nickname is Fine and I am in Japan. I like Bitcoin investing and art.
I have trade currency and so far I lose my ass. I need to be more better and make smart moves.

Steemit has been nice and I like to talk to everyone here and follow you. So much nice art on here and pictures are beautiful. I enjoy very much. I like music and Japanese music is my favorite.

Thank you for reading and I hope I talk to everyone soon.

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

ありがとうございました

Welcome to Steem @finebeauty I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi and thank you for money you send. You are very kind.

This is not my artwork but thank you!

Hello @finebeauty. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you @davidzack for being kind! I am from Japan. Where you from?

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Finebeauty . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you and I follow you.

welcome on steemit thanks for appreciating my post

Welcome @finebeauty:) See my All post for tips
wish you Best of luck
I am @sitara12511 Follow me and Feel free Contact with me
for Profitable Tips

Hi how are you? Thank you for your welcome and tip.

Yeaaa...the thing with internet sucks in some parts of the world. I was in bolivia a month ago and i couldn't do nothing in the crypto world. Everyclick i made took forever.

Welcome @finebeauty. If there is anything i can do, let me know!
Cheers! @filmtraveller

Thank you! Where you travel now? Not Bolivia now?

I'm in ecuador right now. In the south.

Is it nice. I hear it cheap there.

Welcome Finebeauty ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hi, thank you @khunpoom. I am from Japan. Where you from? Steemit is adventure but I earn no money, no better. Very low from other member who post introduce your self. I try.

Hello @finebeauty welcome to the steem community. The cryptocurrency world can be unforgiving at times but you just have to stay humble and wait out the storm.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59