Me and myself (oh, and I)

Hi everybody!

This is my first post. To be honest, I was kind of avoiding writing about myself, but changed my mind after reading so many other introductions.

My name is Tammy. And here's my story (the short version, of course).

I've always been surrounded with people… Had many friends growing up, tried different things, surrounded by a loving family. I had a happy childhood, and although I’m an only child, I never felt lonely, even though I really wanted to have a little brother or sister. That changed a few years later.

I went to university to become a teacher, but after a while, I started to feel that that’s not my true passion in life. I finished the degree but took other jobs and pursued different goals that still change.

Through time, I started to feel a bit lonely and lost. That changed when I started to listen to myself, started to try different things, pursue different interests, and travel a bit more. Being in new places, meeting different people, made my life fuller and my thoughts have shifted from feeling lonely to always trying to find passion in everything I do.

I’m here to share some of my travel recommendations, interests and life hacks with you ;)

tammy.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit ,we happy to have you here!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi, thanks so much for your support! Happy to be here!

Welcome to steemit !

Thanks pilot! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)
Love your introduction about yourself and looking forward to seeing your other posts!

Upvoted and followed!

Wow, thank you so much. New posts coming soon! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much!

Welcome to steemit findyourpassion. Best of luck to you!

Thank you so much for your support!

Congratulations @findyourpassion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

From one newbie to another - Hi! :)

Hello to you too :)

Welcome to steemit!!

Aloha to you too and Mahalo!

Congratulations @findyourpassion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64