You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pilot

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This post doesn't totally suck at all! All those journalism classes paid off. :-) Welcome to steemit! I'm a travel enthusiast like yourself but never been outside the Philippines....yet. Hihi. I admire your dream of traveling the world AND MAKING IT A REALITY. Keep it up! I will be looking forward to your upcoming (not to mention, amazing I'm sure) travel posts. You have a great cult of friends by the way. (Been there. Done that. Hihi). Cheers!!

Sort:  

That is most kind :) Before I moved to Malaysia, I only traveled around the Philippines too. So this is my first time to explore overseas. And it's good to know a fellow traveler here! I'm sure I'll also read about your adventures. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65