Hello! Filmmaker Resources Etc.steemCreated with Sketch.

images.jpeg

Hey Everybody!

I am a Filmmaker, Writer, and Traveller. I have worked on small TV shows, independent films and advertisements in the US. Currently I’m living in East Africa, working on my writing and photography career.

I was reading quite a few posts on here before joining and found it difficult to find the good stuff above all of the noise. So I’ve decided to change that.

I hope that on here I will be able to share things that you will find valuable to your film life. I hope that all of the content I post will be as useful to you as it has been to me. I look forward to chatting about film, filmmaking, travel photography, and storytelling.

Check out my posts and let me know if you find them helpful.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 family :)

Hello @filmstudio !
I'm new here as well so welcome :D

Hello @filmstudio
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Congratulations @filmstudio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @filmstudio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! I know I'm 5 months late but I'm new to Steemit! I would love to hear about your experience being a creative in East Africa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49