For Steemians interested in the world of Film

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Becky and I was born in 1981. I'm married with a beautiful son who, as I write this is fast approaching double digits. I live on a sleepy Island at the southern most tip of England where I Lecture in Film. I am also a Film Scholar, currently working towards a Masters in Film, so I enjoy writing articles about Film as a cultural artifact. I hope to enrich the Steemit community with Film related reviews and articles.

Sort:  

I would definitely love to learn about films. Welcome to Steemit @filmscholar1981! Steemit empowers every member to become one with the community. Shine with the use of your talents. Be known and also earn.

Hi, many thanks for your kind words.

Welcome! I love to
Follow you and would
Love if you would follow me too. I'm a mum of 5 in Australia :)

Many thanks for your kind words.

Welcome to Steemit my beautiful Wife @filmscholar1981 , the community will be richer for having you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41