Introduce myself here in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26753801_524019187971262_2023619262_n copy.jpg
I am Kristine Francisco, 16 years old and I lived somewhere in Muntinlupa. I’m a grade 10 junior student in Lakeview Integrated School. I have 2 other siblings and I’m second to the eldest. As a teenager, reading wattpad is my hobby. I love the excitement and mixed feelings when I’m reading a story.


attendance.png
I’m also a hardworking student. I believed that there’s no dumb student, it’s just a matter of choosing between being lazy or being industrious. I’m not as intelligent as the other I admit it to myself but I am proud to say that I’m one of those who are taking their studies seriously. The picture above shows my perfect attendance. I love going to school, rain or shine. I just only absent when I’m really sick and my body is weak.

murata.png
I’m also an active student. I always participate in school programs such as dancing (both modern and folk dance) and I am also being choose to be one of the leaders whenever there is school activities. Again, I am not as genius as them but I always try and give my best to make my parents proud.
kristine2.png
I also love watching make-up tutorials and try it personally. As a matter of fact, when there’s make-up contest in our school (yes there is) competing to the other school, I am always the school’s representative. I have my other classmate as my model and I’m responsible to her make-up and hairstyle.Sometimes I win and sometimes I’m just a runner-up. I don’t know why and when did I started to be hook up in terms of make-up, it just happened.

steemit.jpg

Why I decided to make an acoount in Steemit?

Upon knowing it,my brother told me about Steemit that there’s many things that I could read and learn in Steemit. So I get curious and it urge me to join. Though I’m not very fluent in english, I still love writing and I want to enhance my skills and I believe that Steemit is the perfect platform for it.

I also wanted to help my parents in terms if financial so I’m looking forward that while I’m enjoying reading blogs here in Steemit, I can also enjoy creating my own blog and be paid as well. I’m really glad and thankful for accepting me here in Steemit.
I choose filipINA as my username because Ina is my nickname and also I’m a proud Filipino.


#philippines #tilphilippines #untalented

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community!We hope you're going to enjoy it! Good luck and Steem on!

thank you!

I love dancing, too. I love filipinos, or filipinas. Welcome.

Thank you so much

that is very wise of you to try to earn even when you are still a student. welcome to the family

Yes, thank you ;)

Welcome to steemit, and hopefully you find our family more than accommodating, please enjoy your stay. Upvoted and followed! Cheers!

@jamesanity06

Yes I will, thank you!

Welcome! Have fun here on Steemit

thank you sir

welcome sis.. ienjoy mo lang ang steemit.

opo salamat po

Welcome to #steemit and #steemitachievers! Keep on steeming!

Grabe you're so cute naman <3 welcome pala!

salamat po :)

Welcome po sa steemit. Please ask away sa mga groups natin kapag kailangan ng tulong.

Welcome to steemit dear...

You have awesome talent..show it to the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75