My Introduction Post

Dear everyone,

I'm Filip and I just came to say hi :)
I'm a 32 year old high school teacher and a amateur photographer.

Untitled.jpg

I live in Zadar, Croatia, just like my friend @pepe.maya, who convince me to try with Steemit.

Thanks for reading ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @filipbabok! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steem @filipbabok I have upvoted and sent you a tip

glad to see you Filipbabok I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, daveks

Hi @filipbabok and welcome to Steem! I am new to Steem as well and am interested to learn more about the people here and their lives.

I have never been to Croatia but I hear that it is a beautiful country with a gorgeous coastline. As someone who lives near the ocean, coastlines are of great interest to me.

I have upvoted your post and followed you so that I may see your future posts and learn more about you. I would be interested to see more of your photography. In the meantime, good luck on Steem and enjoy the journey!

Thnx, braveboat

Welcome to community, now I found out for Steemit yesterday and found that here was a lot Croatian :) Pozdrav ;)

Thank you, Dominiče

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64