Sort:  

Ok you got me at the start, then I dug deeper. This made my day, here have an upvote :)

Waiting for a whale to upvote this. I see potential, it's original.

You materialist bastard, look at the cute doge. Open your heart man!

Materialist? nah, I just want to see some good action toward the originality of the post.

Awesome!!!! Lovely to meet you - I hope you enjoy looking around woof

Love this post and would like more stories from Laila.
Fresh, original, creative, keep it going and thank you for the breath of fresh air.
upvoted

GIVE THE KID SOME CANDY!!! I MEAN STEEM :P

I live in Japan. Well come to steemit.
Thank you for the very cute photo.

14 and already reading into Bitcoin! Bright Future!

That's actually a lot in dog years. :)

Hey cutie, lovely post!

I'm a nice bot tho ;) good post! xxx

Hey Laila! Nice to see such a lovely dog here! Since i am a dog lover (Shiba Inus are my favorite) i would also love to see you more here!

Welcome Laila, love your dog since he is learning the complex bitcoin blockchain with this awesome book ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31