Hello Everyone on Steemit Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Hello everyone on Steemit
Allow me to introduce myself
My name is fikri sumardi, you can call me fikri. In this memo, I will tell you about my background, interests, achievements and my goals on Steemit.


Before telling more about my identity, I would like to express my respect and thanks to @anwarabdullah, who has told me about steemit at length.


I was born on 26 September 1988 in Aceh province, precisely in Blangdhod village, Tangse Sub-Districts, District Pidie. a small village surrounded by mountains. The livelihood of my villagers is gardening and farming. The main commodities produced are: coffee, cocoa, deamonorops, areca nut, rice, chili etc. maybe next time i will tell you more about my hometown.

I am the first child of six siblings. My father is a teacher and my mom is a house-wife. My father was a physics teacher at a junior high school. While my mother also opened a fried sales business, I like to help because it is fun to interact with others.


Now, I live in banda aceh, the capital of aceh province. one of the special province in Indonesia.
I moved to banda aceh when I was 16 years old, at that time I was still in senior high school. I live with my grandmother. The academic subjects I like in school are Physics and chemistry. My passion for this lesson may be because my father was a physics teacher at a junior high school. Actually since childhood I like Hal in the field of electro such as repairing the radio, assemble a small lamp bed, small lights on the car assembly from the midrib rumbia. This is channeled from the father who notabe electronic repairman.

I graduated from Syiah Kuala University in civil engineering faculty. I work in construction as a planning, cost budget plan, construction supervisor, draftsman. I am not tied to one company or agency, I am a freelancer in the field that I mentioned above.. Being an engineer is a great pride for me. Can help the development of the country into the ideals of all people. When I become a great person, I want to make my area more beautiful and orderly. And that can also be the goal of everyone. I wish to continue my master's studies in the next year, hopefully my wish will be achieved. Amin.

During my spare time, I spend time playing games and hanging out at coffee shops, because in a coffee shop not only to relax, but also to share information. My favorite food is noodles and fried rice, for my favorite drink is coffee. coffee is my favorite drink because of its unique taste. boost morale, eliminate drowsiness. besides black coffee, I really like coffee milk, here called "sanger". Sanger is a coffee drink mixed with a little milk.

Speaking of hobbies, My hobbies are sports, camping, traveling, writing, photographs. for photos, I am more often photographs of natural landscapes. In terms of sports I prefer football, because there are many things we can take, hard work, respect, loyalty and solid cooperation to achieve a goal.


Previously I did not know much about steemit, after @anwarabdullah tell and explain in detail then I understand about this steemit. I was very interested and finally I decided to join. Many useful things that I can get here, new things that I did not know before, this steemit will be my place of study for me personally. I see a lot of good friends, who do not hesitate to share knowledge and experience.


Now I follow the rules here, guard the copyright of others, keep the communication and keep the friendship. As a beginner, I urgently need direction and guidance from all of you. Constructive suggestions and criticism I am here to share my progress in the future. Please from your comment below my post.



Thank you for your time and for your attention. I am very happy to be here.


Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

@butty
Thank you very much. I feel happy to be here among the great people there. as a newcomer, I hope the good advice from all friends

Greetings, fikri.fikervic! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you good advice for beginners like me. I will follow it..thank you very much.

@fikri.fikervic ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you very much

Good day @fikri.fikervic

Welcome to the Steem-osphere, we are glad to have you here.

Congratulations on your registration, and congratulations on joining the steemit community.

Nice introductory post by you Fikri, glad to know you're an engineer. I'm an undergraduate studying Petroleum Engineering.

Steemit is a social media that rewards users through creating and curating contents on the Steem Blockchain.

You're going to love it here. Join @steemjet on discord for more steem experience, where the team will be waiting to welcome you. Join our Discord community here https://discord.gg/DJ89kPp

SteemJet is on a mission for the global adoption of Steem and we're glad to have you here on the Steem Blockchain.

We will be glad if you can join us attain this vision. Stay awesome always Superstar, looking forward to learning from you.

SteemJet: On the wings of Superstars, we are words and Steem.

Thank you very much @nexrules , I am very glad for your compliments. I really hope for suggestions for better progress. I feel happy to be here, among all the Steeman people. who always give direction and input for success.

You're welcome, are you on discord? If no, please download the app from either Google Play Store or IOS store and join the SteemJet discord community. We're waiting for you 😀😀

I will join...thank you very much.

@nexrules
I have joined. Thank you suggestions and i apply to support.

You're welcome friend. Steem on.

Welcome to Steemit hopefully this platform becomes a forum for discussion and sharing information. And beneficial to all. @fikri.fikervic

thanks to @anwarabdullah.
because of you I know about steemit as a whole. on this occasion I say thank you also to the steemanians.

@fikri.fikervic, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@introduce.bot
Thanks to your upvote. I feel happy for your support. Give criticism and advice to be a good person

Welcome Fikri!

Thank you very much..

Congratulations @fikri.fikervic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35