IM fiexar.#introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Hi,,my name is fiexar shaisa, my age is 22 years, now I work in my own father's private company.

image
PisauThis is where I live is the most end island my country.

image
image
Where I live is one place wisatadi my country, famous for the beauty of her beach.

image
image
reading One of my hobbies.

image
image
Enjoying the beautiful scenery makes me quiet.

image
image
together Moment unforgettable.

This is the end of my self-introduction,Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

how do i get in touch with you?

Welcome to steemit fiexar and looking forward to your upcoming posts.Upvoted and followed :)

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Fiexar! a big hug from Venezuela (the hug can have a delay of 2 hours because my internet, but it will arrive don't worry 😂)

Greetings!

nice shots! Congratulations for joining this inspiring community. Welcome. I'll follow you. Feel free to follow back. Enjoy

@fiexar What a wonderful and heartwarming Tale..

Hello, Welcome to steem fiexar! Those water pictures are from Indonesia, particularly the one with the cap? The water looks surreal!

Hey @fiexar, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit!! Would be super happy if you follow me @jurgis I follow back :)

Congratulations @fiexar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50