Sort:  

You don't see ? This is spammeR!

Hello fiexar,

nice to meet you.
Welcome into this wonderful community.
I wish you all the best here and may your dreams come true.

Thanks for sharing​ this beautiful pictures :)

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Nice to meet you, @fiexar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you.Your pictures were beautiful.

Hey @fiexar, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72