Hello Steemian 😊 My name is Fidu

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello stemian around the world 😊

Introduce my name Fidu, live in London city and become one student in polytechnic of London country majoring in commerce system. I was born in aceh north on January 10, 1998.

I have an interest in art-related fields, a hobby of sports, especially jogging.
Currently I live with my mom who works as a clothing seller in bayu city.
So glimpse of my life history.

My life history has been told, now I want to tell you about how I know the steemit and the reason I join where steemit.

aya want to tell about how i know steemit and reason i join where steemit.

At first I know the steemit of my friend who already knew first stemit named @shan98. he told me all the positive things about steemit, the thing that made me want to join because he said that steemit is a place for sharing knowledge, and he said friends in steemit support each other. that's where i feel interested :)

So my short story may be accepted :)

Sort:  

you have introduced yourself 3 time... try a new subject

Welcome to the World of Steem

Hey Fidu, Welcome to the steemit community. Glad to have you here. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Nice to meet you, @fidu! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

hey fidu! welcome here! i am following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44