Hello Steeemit! I'm Fidu want to Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

I am very excited to be part of Steemit Community. Steemit is one of the best network in the world who recognize your skills and reward you for your work.
So here I want to share some details about me to introduce myself to them who already connected with steemit.

My name is fidu - 19 years, I am from uk.
I recently went to Sanitary Theoretical High School in Bistrit.
For the past two years I've been making few changes in my personal life and I would like to share with you, as I am aware that there is a huge number of people, of all ages, who are always seeking to find out themselves.
I have worked for a 1 year for the Google and I have met so many people risking retries to find a better life, or simply to get rid of what they had won, but proved insufficient to generate the happiness they expected.

Sort:  

Just keep posting and keep meeting new people. You will be surprised how many interesting ideas you will come across.

@fidu Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

How many time you introduced yourself today? Everytime I read the new posts on steemit, there's one where you introduce yourself...

fidu.jpg

It's a joke? Are you kidding us? You stolen photos on pinterest....

fidu2.jpg

I flag this post and invite all steemit friend to do the same.

Hey nice intro and atB ... upvoted :)

@fidu just reported you to @steemcleaners you are still violating the rules and using identity theft sooner or later you may b banned of blacklisted stop doing it right now

A new Steemian :-) hello @fidu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43