You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes the right kind of no is better than the wrong kind of yes

Great post from you once again. I like the positive mentality you have and keep it up.As for using the #introduceyourself tag beware you will be flagged by @spaminator . I once did it with my previous account and ended up opening this account after @spaminator me flagged 10 or so times.I ended up with my account being useless to use. The #introduceyourself tag is meant for your 1st introduction on Steemit only.Yes agree that you told us about yourself but the bot called @spaminator is counting on you and since its like a robot it will do as it is commanded to do. Maybe this will make sense : Abuse Guide - 2017 Update.Otherwise keep up with the spirit of success and have a good day.

Sort:  

Thank you for the info and I'm sorry for that, I just wanted my post to be seen by more people. But I will definitely not use it again

Good. If you want your positive message to reach the correct people you can use tags like #popcontest #inspiration #success #steemitachievers etc.otherwise I am glad you got something today. You may like to start with Supernatural Writing Contest! by @jerrybanfield and @gmichelbkk or the great Steemit Power Of Positivity Contest #26 / Important Update ! ( Possibly The Last P.O.P. Contest )✳ by @karenmckersie .But check more tags to use from people who participate in the #popcontest in your future inspirational stories.Just make-sure to use the right tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49