Teach me about cryptocurrency based platforms. I am just a village boy who does not know anything

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

FB_IMG_1501344687002.jpg


FB_IMG_1501344674140.jpg

Hi my good night, introduce my name fida zuwawi, i am 20 years old, address bireun / aceh / indonesia, my current status is student where my pesantren is located in mideun village jok / samalanga / bireun / aceh province ..
In my pesantren teach a lot of religious knowledge through the books we learned ,,, ranging from tasawuf / fiqah / tauhid and others ..
download.jpg

So many introductions from me, do not forget to follow me. I am just a village boy who does not understand about steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

Thanks you welcome

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Fidael ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hi @fidael. Welcome to join a steemit, i hope u be my friend in this blog, congrutulation for approved ur registration in this steemit, this blog many information u can have for all the wolrd, i just want to know u that iam always using this blog in every times, this media deferences from the other, u have a knowlegde from every one. Thank u, dont be sad if some time your post is not paying a dollar and vote, but u can have a new information that more expensive than dollar, motivate ur self

Thanks @miky

Hope you are so ... you really help me .. I also hope to be my best friends

Hey there @fidael! Welcome to steemit :]

Yes thanks

Hi @fidael welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Ok .. thanks for your support

You are welcome

A new Steemian :-) hello @fidael I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Yes thanks you so much @tradewonk

Hi, and welcome to steemit.
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network, and perhabs upvote my latest blogpost? :)

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67