Hello world

I'm a fiction writer recently returned home after two years living abroad in several countries around Europe and Asia. I came back to triple tragedy balanced by surprising bursts of hope.

I feel pretty ok about this Steemit place and hope it lives up to its ideals. Will be posting images and stories from travels, as well as fiction, mysticism, reason, and chaos. Hello. I think I could love you.

galway-trees.jpg

My likeness is reflected here, hidden beneath the stones of the most heartmeltingest forest I've every been.

Sort:  

Great! Welcome! I can't wait to read some stories and mysticism from abroad. Where's this luscious forest call home?

Thank you! The forest is in Galway, Ireland. It's tucked away near Menlo castle. Not exactly public access, but for the valiant and sneaky there's always a way...

That sounds like some serious sneaky fun!

Welcome friend! This is one of my favorite pictures of yours. I had it as a desktop wallpaper image for a while at work.

Thank you. When I go back I need to take a sleeping bag and spend the night here... see if the fairies fuck with me.

Wonderful Scenery. I've joined precisely for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44