introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemian,My Name is Hafial,My address is on Jl.Rel Kereta Api, Blang Jruen, Tanah Luas, Aceh

From my hobby of playing the internet, I suggested to join in steemit by my close friend that is @ybreza . My friend told me how to play steemit from how to teach me to create an account until what article content I want to give to steemian.

If I want to know more about me, follow me @fial

20180124_123827.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Loading...

hello @fial and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to the platform fial! Explore and enjoy it :)

Hahaha.
Ka mantap nyo..

hahaha .... Mohon bimbingan na 😅

hello...nice to meet u...@fial

nice to meet u too @alamshaheb2018

Hello big brother, welcome to our passion 💕 @fial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50