Hello Steemit, FeZ0r reporting in

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good morning.

16684184_10154365373040950_8288510654577907117_n.jpg

I'm FeZ0r/Fez from Wakefield, Wapentake of Agbrigg & Morley, West Riding of Yorkshire, England, Great Britain, United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, EU (for now), Europe, Eastern & Northern Hemisphere, Earth, Sol System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Orion–Cygnus Arm, Milky Way, Universe, ???, Profit?

Not too sure what stories I'll be posting or exactly what to do, but I'll do as I do in the so-called 'real' world, I'll post my rambling thoughts for people to enjoy/mock/laugh/cry at.

That is all for now, see you soon.

-fin-

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @fez0r I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat @fez0r Selamat Datang di platform terbaik, saya menununggu postingan luar biasa dari anda. Saya yakin Anda orang kreatif dengan banyak ide di kepala Anda. Saya berharap kisah-kisah hari yang indah Anda pada hobi, pekerjaan dan banyak lagi.

Anda dapat berbagi semuanya di sini. Kami berharap. Mudah-mudahan kita bisa berteman dari sekarang. Ikuti saya @flyingfish93 segera, jangan lupa untuk mengikuti, komentari dan resteemed posting saya. Sekali selamat datang teman.

Welcome to Steemit @fez0r, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @fez0r and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here! Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Welcome to steemit
Im from the uk, and new as well.
@harleyquinn if you want to follow back :)

welcome to the Steemit community, @Fez0r!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Hi @fez0r welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
All the best...Also from U.K

@evilplague

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59