Hi steemit community! My name is Misha - Real Estate Investor! I am here for you! Let us change the world!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20150713_212604.jpg

Good afternoon my dear followers and readers!

I would like to introduce myself! My name is Misha, I am 25 years old and currently living in Czech republic!

czech-republic-990327_960_720.png

I got to know about steemit from my friends who were already members and already posted articles in here.

To be honest, I did not want to create something like a blog and post things like what I do, what I would like to do or What I have gone through. But then I told myself - Why not? Maybe, there are some people who would like to know my story, who would like to exchange their experiences and It could be valuable for all of us!

I am a real estate investor and donator, what makes me happy and feel good.

I would like to summarize my life story a little it.

It all started when I was 17 years old - till this age, I was a normal kid, played football, ice hockey etc. I was sitting on a chair next to my friend who smoked his cigarette, bored like nobody. I did not have a real interest or passion at all. I did not know what I would become in real life, I just knew that I wanted to be rich and have money. My friend suggested me to read a book called ''Rich dad Poor dad''.

I had never read a book before but the title looked so interesting to me, I decided to read it! To be honest.....it completely changed my life and the way I think up to present!

are-you-happy_50290b3f1c94f_w1500.jpg
I found out what to do in order to become successful in life, how to think, what people I should talk to etc.

I am revealing here everything since it is only introduction of myself. I am now 25, have passive income of $7500 and motivated to achieve everything in my life!

If you are interested in my story, tips, facts, statistics and everything about real estate investing - stay tuned, follow me, upvote. I am going to do the same :)

I would be also delighted if some of you wanted to share some experience about investing in general - so don't hesitate to write me! :)

Thank you for your attention and your reactions!

P.S. - Since this is my 2.nd post, you are to find similiar info in my second post, which is semi-indroduction.

20150713_233125.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

followed, upvoted!

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hello, Misha. @fetmom

Welcome to Steemit, I'm an entrepreneur and avid investors in cryptocurrency. Let me know if you like to have any tips from me.

I look forward!

Yeah, so am I, I followed you both, would be happy if you did too. I'm into investing and personal growth. Plan to write articles on these topics.

Welcome to Steem @fetmom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Fetmom !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to this wonderful community! As we always said, Sharing is caring. Let's share more good things and make it a better world 😊 Cheers~ Upvoted & Followed

@sweetieprincess hey! Thank you for your kind words! I also checked out your profile and followed, upvoted as well! you really deserve it! cheers :)

Good stuff @fetmom - I'm following you and look forward to seeing what great stuff you share...def. interested in your real estate adventures (I also own quite a bit of real estate in the US) btw just have to say that your mate in the orange/red shirt looks like the main character from the Inbetweeners! haha

hey! Amazing to see you reacting on my article. stay tuned, i am going to reveal everything about my life story! :) There have been lots of ups and downs. hehehe I must agree that the guy looks like the main character :D !

Hello Misha, nice to meet you. I'd love to hear your story of becoming a real estate investor so young; be happy

follow me and stay tuned! I am going to reveal everything gradually :) @buddhagaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50