My First Steemit Post! Hello Everyone

Having worked for 21 years on the festival circuit in the U.K. I feel it's time to share all the fun I have during the summer with all who might be interested. Starting at Common people Southampton the season began dry and sunny, an easy one to kick off the year with most things going as planned. A few beers some great food and ok music but catching up with the 'gang' and winter exploits is always a long session . Next a little trip on a boat to the IOW Festival where work begins in Ernest, my son @crypto-curt comes with me and we start delivering gas to our customers, showers and workers canteens. As one of the 3 essential services along with water and electric we make all festivals a little more comfortable for all. So if your eating hot food taking a shower or keeping warm by a fire it more than likely I delivered that gas.
Week 3 and it's the biggest festival of the season GLASTONBURY ! hard work follows over 4000 bottles of LPG to be delivered around site, (much beer needed of an evening to numb to pain lol) top band playing I must have seen most if not all top bands over the years, a lucky lucky man. Next I'm off to Love Supreme a jazz festival in Brighton more gas more fun and the odd beer, oh got to see the Jacksons again too, better set than Glastonbury in my opinion also. Right onwards and upwards lets rock the next one ✌️More to followIMG_0010.PNG

IMG_3901.PNG

IMG_3908.JPG

@festivalgasman follow for more content

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to Steemit! We do travel blogs and would like to make some connections on here! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Welcome, @festivalgasman, I hope you enjoy it here!

I’ll follow you if you’ll follow me; that being said, following is overplayed. Really, don’t you want to follow someone who shares your interests, rather than getting feeds which matter nothing to you.

Here’s what I do, I decided to just follow pretty much anyone; then I don’t offend anyone. Rather than read off my feed, I just select the topics I want and go from there.

One of my favorite topics is the Introducingyourself; here we are all equally vulnerable before being re-shapped by the Steemit world. Steemit is more than blogging, it is preview of a future which is already upon us.

If you want to check out some faucets, check my posts; BEWARE:

IF IT IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

Later,
carltong

Welcome to Steem @festivalgasman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @festivalgasman I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome @festivalgasman aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hello @festivalgasman
New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!
Just follow @muarju and upvote my recent post.

I will follow back
send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
upvote your newest posting

Welcome to Steemit congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42