Hey Steem! It's me - Fervi

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi fellow steemians! It's been about two weeks since I joined the community, but I was too busy to properly introduce myself!

I'm Fervi, but you can just call me Fervi. I was born in Poland.

I'm keen on IT and I hope to become a pro in the nearest future ;)

I am developing free software (my own :P), reporting bugs, in the free time I'm creating games and working on various other projects that I will describe below:

Occult

Occult is a card game that i develop with my friend - @K-Zet. The rules are quite simple but we hope that it will be appreciated by potential players.
Unfortunately it's hard to maintain with such projects in our country, so the complete project will probably be released for free.

up6184_6_2017_05_24_165530_2048x1152_scro.html.png

The project itself was written in Game Maker: Studio. It was eventually moved to Enigma-Dev (Open Source Game Maker), but unfortunately this project fell. We will try to move the game to Love2D, but unfortunately I do not know the software well enough to deal with it.

OpenYGO

OpenYGO is a project dedicated to create free assets for the YGOPro engine. Ultimately, a free to play game based on Yu-Gi-Oh! Will be created, where players will be able to play alone (and, for example, Bitchute video clips) and no one will be copyrighted!

The game itself is based on the older version of Yu-Gi-Oh!, which was not affected by the Konami cancer (that is, the DuelMonsters / GX version).

I'm generally looking for graphic designers, but also for C++ programmers (for YGOPro support) and C# (YGOPro has no AI opponent, but there is a separate program in C# that simulates it. ).

Other projects

I am working on a variety of other projects, tried my own Internet TV (of course, based on legal material), which allowed me to find various interesting technologies - such as image coloring algorithm, a program that increases the number of frames in movies, etc.

I've been using DaaS / GaaS technlogy a long time ago, a gaming in the cloud. The project is feasible, but unfortunately will not be profitable (hence all LiquidSky services have various discounts and support from component manufacturers).

Steem

My goal is to post here at least once per day. For the time being I manage to do so, so I appreciate any motivating support ;)

In the meantime, I'm in the middle of making 2 projects that will help Steem users.

Thank you - the users - with all my heart. I would like to greet the Polish Steem Chat team who support me and @noisy2 for help with Steem configuration.

Sort:  

Hi Fervi, I think I'll just call you Fervi :)
Good to have such talented people on board.

O ile można to nazwać talentem :P

A czemu nie, dopóki nie walisz kilofem o skały w kamieniołomach I jestes w komputerach, to ma sie talent.

Hello Fervi, welcome to the platform. I am Philippines. We have the same country, starts at letter "P" :)

Philippines, Poland - P - Power ;)

I like that :)

Welcome to Steemit Fervi! Enjoy the ride here. See you around. :-)

Welcome and great post! Steemit is an amazing platform and its great to have you here! If you are ever hungry... dont go to my page! hahah :P Alla x

Haha, thanks :P

Welcome to the community, Fervi! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99