Hi Steemers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Anton, and I am a developer. I know many programming languages and many platforms, frameworks. But now I program mostly on python, javascript, solidity(for ethereum contracts). Also I am familiar with neural networks. I would like to publish my experiments, my tools, my experience and so on. I live in Ukraine, and travel a little bit. I was in Israel, Georgia, Vietnam, Turkey and Russia. So If you have any question, feel free to ask them.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Anton!

I think you are in the perfect community for your work to be shared. Obviously, most people here love cryptocurrency and anything related to it. So sharing your knowledge of smart contracts among other things will probably be a hit!

Best of luck to you!

Welcome... you look like theon greyjoy xD

Welcome to Steem @ferumflex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @ferumflex. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello Ferumflex - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

There are a lot of intelligent and artistic people here. Excited to see what you share!

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy the ride 🚄

Welcome to Steemit friend! Neural network looks something difficult and interesting! Hahah! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Ferumflex I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51