Sort:  

Hi Fernando welcome, glad you decided to join steemit it's my pleasure to welcome you. :)

Hi!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Thanks for the support, you do what you can with what you have

welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Welcome to steemit my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25