WELCOME PHOTO FOR STEEMIT

Good afternoon greetings to all the people STEEMIT. My name is Fernando Licett, I'm from the city of Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui state, in eastern Venezuela. I am a normal man in stature, although of wide tastes, especially for what gives life to our lives.![IMG_20180209_120913.jpg]

()

My profession is related to Human Resources, I am 41 years old, I live with my partner, in Los Cerezos near the pier of the Ferrys. I have in addition to my wife, my mother, two sisters: an older one who has even grandchildren and my younger sister and daughter (my niece and goddaughter) who is like the GIRL OF MY EYES says.

I like music, reading, going to the beach as well as going to the movies and traveling. I am Catholic but I still practice the Yoruba religion known as Santeria. I practiced swimming for 18 years and after 15 retired I am returning to the pleasure of this sport that gave me so much joy.

I hope to be useful for this community and can enjoy the benefits of belonging to you, in the same way you can learn from me how much or little I have in my intellect. Receive all my best vibes and you can start on the right foot in the world STEEMIT.

Greetings and God bless you. A hug for each one of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you @trogdor for your welcome, very grateful. A hug

I've heard Venezuela has a lot of nice beaches, welcome to steemit and keep it up! =)

thanks you @purepinay, Yes, very beautiful beaches, when you like you can come and know that you will not regret it. We are at the order in the east of Venezuela which is where the tastiest and most beautiful beaches are. Receive a big hug.

Hi @fernandoramon, welcome to steemit! How do you find steemit so far?

Hi @josephbuarao...! I really find it very interesting and I hope I can make the cut here. And above all learn and that they can also learn from me. Greetings brother.

Welcome, Fernando! Let's do something amazing together!

comment pic.jpg

Hello @motivators, thanks and I hope so, we have the tools, let's do it then. A hug

That's the attitude we love!

¡Bienvenido fernando!, ya somos dos nuevos en esta comunidad, haré lo propio en los próximos días, todo el éxito y los mejores deseos para ti en esta comunidad, saludos.

Gracias hermano, esperemos que todo nos salga bien. También para ti los mejores deseos. Y muchos éxitos.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Very kind of you and of course yes, I will take your help into account. Receive a strong hug from this land.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Hi Oatmeal Joey, thank you for your lines and I hope you continue advancing this area too. A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45