New on Steemit [BR/PT] - Fernando Madalena

IMG_0379.JPG

Hi everyone, My name is Fernando Madalena I'm Brazilian from São Paulo.

I’m new on Steemit! I heard it from a friend of mine so I’ve decided to join​ this social network, to give it a goal and share with you all some of my contents.

I'm a model, more know about my bearded Style and Life Style, I'm also a Personal Trainer qualified focused on to educate people to be Healthier, Fitter, Stronger and Moving well for life, the majority of my training is related to functional movements.

I practice what I priest​, therefore to me, health, balance, and safety come first then​ body composition itself.

My background is in events management, which a had the opportunity to work for Olympics/Paralympics in London and World Cup Brazil and other sports events.

But I've recently shifted my career to a Life Coach, PT as well as wellbeing practitioner.
I love helping people and I do it for love most of all, hopefully, I can help and advice some people​ here too at somehow.

Some other things I love too.
Tattoo, Fashion, Food, Sports in general​ however Football, of course,​ is my thing.
Well, I'm Brazilian first at all.​

#introduceyourself to know a little bit more about me:

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.....i wish you luck

Welcome! Killer beard, bud. If you ever need some products for your beard, feel free to hit me up. I got ya covered.

Nice, let's talk about that for sure!
thanks you

Congratulations @fernandomadalena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fernandomadalena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47