introduce my self

Hallo all steemit users.
I want to reintroduce myself, for newcomers who have not recognized me yet ..
try your survival here, with what the story tell can be useful here ..
my name is zia molina 23 years old indonesian origin, aceh, lhokseumawe ..

My hobby visited the beautiful tourist attractions and immortalize each of my trips, because of its beautiful nature I admire so much ..
photos, stories, nature, travel, life ..

here I really hope for your support, we support each other ..
and i am very grateful to steemit ..
greetings to all users of steemit.
all of you

vote and follow

@ferifelani

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem.com

Nice to meet you, @ferifelani! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steem it ! :) !

Lovely photos!
Nice to meet you!

@ferifelani welcome kakak..
let me follow you ya??? hik hik

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Good to have you onboard @ferifelani. May you have a great stay here in Steemit
Community. I already followed you and may you have a great blog.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here :)
best regards @tommithomson

Welcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25