My Introduction

IPM-PSP Abulyatama BNA- Aceh Selatan 023.jpg
Hello friends around the world, introduce my name Budi Ferdiansyah, I am 37 years old now.I live in Bireuen, Aceh Province, a Province in the far west of the Republic of Indonesia.
if there are friends who have never heard of Aceh, then I will try to remind friends back to a great natural disaster, is the 8.9 magnitude earthquake and tsunami that occurred in the Indian Ocean in 2004 ago.
Aceh is one of the worst affected areas of the natural disaster, and I was one of the survivors of that great disaster. I'm sure, certainly many of my friends who still remember the incident.
But never mind, it's just a piece of story and a little information in helping friends all over the world to know where I live. My profession as a freelance architect, besides that I also work as a community facilitator on government programs for village community empowerment specifically in the field of village infrastructure development. This self-introduction became my initial debut writing in steemit, after six months ago I signed up and was allowed by steemit to join. Thank you for steemit owners and steemian friends of Aceh who first joined and were active in steemit for sharing information about steemit to me. Steemit, for now, is becoming a very trending social media in my city (Bireuen, Aceh), almost all people choose to join and active in steemit. Of course they have their own reasons to join in steemit. But for me personally, steemit is not just as a regular social media, steemit is a means to share information, science and place for me to learn to write. But the most interesting part is steemit also offers to us to be able to earn revenue from the writings that we post. This is the main reason I am so interested to join in steemit. I hope to provide interesting and useful postings for all steemit users everywhere. As a beginner there are many thi ngs I still need to learn, for that I always hope the advice, guidance and motivation of friends who have been active and successful in steemit. So my brief introduction, my salutation to all friends everywhere. Do not forget the upvote and follow me. Success for all of us.
Thanks.
bareng.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks my friend...🙏😁

good to know you
from nepal
welcome to the amazing community ...create nice articles and earn more ..
stay tune to my articles for updates and tips
looking forward for more posts ...followed :)

Thanks my bro...namaste 🙏😊

Hey, Budi! Nice to meet you. That earthquake was massive! :O
I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html
Best of luck!

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks for attention...nice to meet you too 👍😀

Thaks bro...👍😀

You'll enjoy it here. Welcome :)

Thanks marya...i will follow u 👍😀

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will share more about Aceh in future posts.

Thanks @datasience, i will try to share more about Aceh

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

Thank u lejyoner...i will follow u too 👍😁

Congratulations @ferdiansyahbudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48