Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I ran into Steemit and could not resist making an account directly. This is not my 'first' post but i'm figuring this out.
Then i saw this 'introduceyourself' thread and that's'why i'm posting this!

I'd like to be anonymous :) But i'm 28 years old an have a lovely little son, he's 2 and my daughter is on the way!!

I'm from Holland and i'm very interested in Cryptocurrency (i love Bitshares)

I love cooking and making people happy with my food!

So that was my 'first' introduction!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

Thank you!

Congratulations @fer01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks my friend!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you!

Welcome Buddy.

Greetings.
Chintan.

Thank you sir!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Thank you! i hope to get some achievements too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66