The green milky way poem.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

We left to the left not to commit a theft
Hence we did not need to jump a fence
Hah to commit a heft
Wait, what? Where did we go then?
We went to get the hemp... When?
A few days ago men.
A bit early in the year...
To the border of the city yet it's near.
To make the milky so dear.
We washed the grass, and put the liquid in a glass...
The green milk that makes your hands soft as silk and gets you high when you drink.
A short poem i think, to my friend i shall wink, it's not ready in a blink the drink.
We put the weed in a big pot. That's a need.
Stir and stir away to make the milky way...
m.jpgciorba4.jpg

P.S. That's me in the picture... hope to see you in the future... This is my short introduction... And my poem about milky production.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fenom3n I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface

Hello @Fenom3n I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome @fenom3n to Steemit. Let us narrow the World from Steemit by real person and good content. Please follow me @xuanvo1
Upvote

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43