Introduce Myself To The Steemit World

FB_IMG_1516571077677.jpgHello great steemians. My names are Olasehinde Oluwafemisi Felicia, my friends call me femisibaby or femisibooboo. I guess I am just 2 or 3 days old here on Steemit. I am from Kwara state in Nigeria but reside in Lagos, I will be 22years in May 20 . I am a student of university of ilorin studying Business Administration. I am in my 300Level.
FB_IMG_1516571241925.jpg
I came from a polygamous family but the funniest thing is that we are christians. My mom is the 3rd wife, my mom is a primary school teacher and dad is into real estate. Sometimes I wonder why my dad married 3wives when he is not the riches man in the world. My family and I encountered many challenges in life. Just like money problems, hunger, fight you know what happens in a polygamous home, keeping malice etc. The struggles in life that we've encounter for how many years of being existed in this universe is just a test for us of how strong we are to face our problems and solve it. The challenges has always being my motivation to pursue my dreams. Hopefully someday this dream to become an business administrator will happen.
Screenshot_20180121-224351-1.jpg
I don't want this because I do really need money for my mom and siblings but it is because I want to give them the life they are meant to have. My mom works and pays my fees and my younger brother fees which is not easy for a government primary school teacher . I'm so thankful also to have a friend turn sister @tutufaith who's always there supporting me in everything. She was the one who has been there for me since I did my post UTME (extrance exam into a university) examination into university of ilorin. She and her boyfriend has always being there for me. She is my sister, friend, mentor, confidant and helper. She has been on my neck to join Steemit. This few days I have learnt something's and have improved in some things. I am also a writer and poet like @tutufaith bit she is better than me. I am in my church choir (both in school and at home), I am an Alto singer. I am also into fashion, I can sew and do some crazy designs on a cloth. I am happy to be here and I am ready to show Steemit what I can do, what I can produce and what I can give back.
That's all. Thank you fellow steemian for reading. God Bless!

Thanks for reading fellow steemians
Please Upvote, follow and Resteem
IMG-20170418-WA0002.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @femisibooboo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks, following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66