Girls let's join the forces! 😘😘😘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

                                                           

              Hello girls from all over the Steemit world. I am starting my new project to bring the girl power to Steemit. When the platform started to work the majority of users were men. Now when we've reached the level of 1 million users I am sure that women are a big part of it. 

              Every day I want to resteem the most interesting posts written by women for women. Posts which raise the issue of love, emotions, motivation, motherhood, beauty, health, fitness, woman in business, learning etc. My mission is to create the friendly place for you where you can find encouragement, inspiration and support. I also count on active conversation with you in  comments section so we can get to know better.  😍 

              I also will be posting and all my earnings will be automatically changed to Steem Power so I could upvote the most interesting posts and comments created by you. 

              Hope you like my project and help me to achive the goal of promoting Steemit among women. 

              We are all different but as we are woman we share the same problems, experiences, worries. We all are mothers, singles, wifes and sisters. We should stay in touch and help each other. This platform make it easier for us to connect so don't miss the chance. 

                                               🌺  🌺  🌺  🌺  🌺

Xoxo 😘😘😘




Sort:  

Hello feminina! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome in steemit community

Thank you very much!!! 😊

Hello @feminina! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Thank you! :)


Welcome to Steemit @feminina!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Go Go Girl power!!

im sure we need more girl power here
Love ♥!

Thank you @stav-cohen! Hope my project will work well 😊

Welcome to Steemit feminina. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you for all the information! :)

Sounds like a wonderful project. I look forward to following along 💜

Thank you @jessicaoutside very much! Together we can change the thing! 😉

Welcome to Steemit, a place where the girl power has an important space, and it's nice that you support this movement. I think that in Steemit there are more women than men so this is beatiful. Also I know a Discord server where they give us live classes every day about how to grow fast in Steemit. I think this may interest you, so I invite you to join. Just follow the link to Steem School Bussiness Movement.

You are wonderful.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn! I saw your profile. You are the English teacher in Vietnam. I am planning to visit this beautiful country next year 😊 It will be a trip of my life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47