Sort:  

congratulations to join my dear friend @fellicia hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

Hello, @fellicia ! I like Indonesia.
I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

welcome to steemit, I wish you lots of luck in your steemit quest :)

How are you? Fellicia, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post. I'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @jurgis

Hey @felicia, I would love to see some of your articles on model contest. Looking forward to them. Goodluck.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome, Fellicia. I look forward to your travel stories.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thanks for sharing :-) @fellicia I am following. Best of Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43