INTRODUCTION/ INTRODUCEMYSELF

IMG_20180203_184257.jpg

Hello steemitians,
My name is Felix, I am from Nigeria. My father is a trader and my mum is late.

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @slausonboy on the 28/01/2018 and I finally joined on 29/01/2018.
My interest is in humanity, community development, philosophy social work. I love everything that has to do with making the world a better place for not just us but also our future generations.
I love to read! I read a lot of philosophical books. I also love listening to music, surfing the internet, visiting new places and taking of photos.
There is no limit to how much I can contribute, but I promise to give the best that I can. I also hope to share a lot about philosophy, community development and famous speeches that brought about changes in different societies of the world here on steemit. I am a huge believer in humanity, and I believe if we humans can put away every negativity and hate, then we can make the world a paradise free from terrorism,racism, poverty and nepotism.

Thank you all for reading my introductory post and I look forward to your upvotes.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you'll have a great time. Good luck :)

Thank you @mrnastykilla and I look forward to your upvote.

I gave you upvote, keep up good work :)

Welcome to steemit 👍

Thank you @slausonboy. I really do appreciate

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,felixtargema!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Welcome to steemit @felixtargema. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Alright @tuanis, thank u .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65