40 days in Steemit !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello stimans

I am very happy to have already completed 40 days at steemit.com, and in these forty days I have achieved a reputation of 40, so it is double the celebration.
image.png
Source Image
The result achieved in these 40 days I show it reflected in an extract of the reports provided by steemd.com and steem.supply.
image.png
Source Image
image.png
Source Image
In these 40 days the work has been very satisfactory, I joined the platform on January 3, 2018, by that time I understood absolutely nothing, with the help of my sponsor @ th2017, I started the task of publishing in my blog. Until now I still consider myself newbie in the use of the platform and the tools available to the user.

The interaction with other users of the platform like my friends @putignanoespe and @oroncio, with their suggestions on the best practices, has helped me in my growth on the platform.

My recent incorporation to #steemfamilyhi and the help of my co-worker @lanzjoseg, has enhanced the use of strategies of approach and communication with other leaders.

I have to recognize all the people who have placed their trust in me by giving their time, their upvotes and comments to my post. In order to make an adequate follow-up of them I use steem.supply shown below:
image.png
Source Image

I can not fail to mention in this brief account the support of the following steemit leaders: @crytopie, @newyorkdude, @simonjay, @steemitboard, @johnjedges, @eco-alex, @patricksanlin, @deathlyhorror, @sacra97, @arquiatra, @gamer00, @xtdevelpment, @steem-pays. And many others who have contributed their bit to my growth.

From now on I have a greater commitment so I hope not to falter along the way. I encourage since the new leaders in the use of steemit.com, to join and achieve the goals that are proposed.

Hoping to have your upvotes, comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap

Sort:  

Nice growth for that short period of time. Good luck in the future!

Check out my blog, this way we can keep in touch and support each other :)

Thanks friend, it has been an entertaining and rewarding task. If I hope that from now on we establish a beautiful friendship. Dont forget your upvote. Best regards

Done ;) I will see you around then hopefuly my friend!

Congrats on your first 40 days. Hope you're learning a lot about this new world with Steemit as a leader in the social media platforms!

And by the way, how does steem.fuzzy works? I don't find it in google

Thank you very much friend. I hope to learn many exciting things in the use of steemit. Best regards

write en google chrome steem.supply/@luiggih . There you will read all your report of the day. Best regards

WOW, 40 reputation in a short time? you sir must be popular. :)

Thanks friend. Successes for you too.

Thanks for the post, I had never heard of steem.fuzzy, I will check it out!

Thank friend. I'm sorry, I already rectify it is steem.supply

Resteemed by @xtdevelopment! Good Luck!
Curious? Then read our introduction post
Get more with the #NanoCheeZe initiative

안전운전 하시고 명절 즐겁게 잘보내고 오세요~^^

존경하는 친구 추천, 성공을 가져 주셔서 감사합니다. 최고 안부

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31