My first post on steemit.(Help me learn from this page.)

Dear friends of #steemit! Receive a warm greeting. I'm happy because today I become a member of this interesting community.


My name is Felipe Cedeño I am from Venezuela and I am 53 years old. My daughter @yessicafcp told me about the page and I'm excited to create an account, I have a lot to learn because I do not know much about this technology, but with a lot of desire to venture into this mysterious world. I am a professional musician, already retired, since always my favorite hobbie has been painting, oil and canvas are part of my life.

I love my family and I like and enjoy the times we are together and we share. I give thanks to God every day for my life, my health and for the care he has with my children and grandchildren.

I have 4 children; Yennifer, Yessica, Felipe and Daniela.

And four grandchildren.

The living room of my house is full of the pictures I make.


For the moment it's all I have to say. I need your help to put this platform to good use so leave me your recommendation.

Until a next opportunity, happy day.

Sort:  

You have a wonderful family, congratulation for that. Welcome to steemit and hope to hear you sing and you posted a video of you playing an instrument. =)

Bienvenido a steemit Felipe hope you have a great time here in the steemit community, beautiful family and nice art!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Congratulations @felipecg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46