Introduction

Have you ever found yourself looking nowhere in particular because you don't know how to start writing your introduction? Well I've been looking at my clipboard and anywhere for some time and still can't find the right way to start. It's not because I don't have anything to say , it's more like I get so many words in my mind and I don't know how to use them or put them together.

Anyway I hope you give me a chance to mess up a little and bear with me. I haven't done writing any bloggs and that's why I'm here to challenge myself and to be not afraid to put myself out there.

My name is Mariz. I love books, food and to travel.

Currently risiding in Thailand

picture taken during water festival (songkran)

Glad to be here and looking forward to tell you my stories and of course to read yours as well.

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
@feizteemee........
.
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

thank*s a lot @wanpelor... your sweetness is much appreciated... #steemians too

welcome @Feizteemee to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks a lot

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post tomorrow and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it. its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

Congratulations @feizteemee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

welcome to steemit @feizteemee
following you now. :)

thank you I'll do the same...best regards

Welcome @feizteemee aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hey there @feizteemee! Welcome to STEEM :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59