Steembees Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I am fego, and I am still a noob. There is this community i like to talk to you about.

Funny thing is, i only joined this house a few hours ago . And they are like super awesome, you don't get it , they are superrrr awesome. You probably thinking" Hey! shush it kid, if you joined only a few hours, then how can you tell us they are awesome".

Okay, you be the judge of this events. I am going through my feeds, then i see this post describing( ehh hyping actually) this group, i am thinking well this is just hype. But am new here, with a lot to learn. Let me try it out, so i join the house .

And the place be like a fun tent, party and shiit, the type you see in frat movies. I crash land through the door, using my charms to break my fall. To my left and right, comments be flowing, the conversations never ending, naa not even close. I introduce myself, and out comes this pretty keyboard warrior, she almost had me for lunch, said newbies were crayfish, said i was crayfish to her.

You could picture her wield this giant fork, coming for my head like a giant shark, napkins tucked in, and tables set. Did i swerve? Of course i did, i later moon walked to her DM, Michael Jackson style, told her the ways to treat a man. Beneath the shark exterior was the pretty doll, she would later make me feel like a gentle man, proper introductions and all. Oh! And her name is Queency (@kweenzykruzy).

Then there is the mother fish, i learnt she is the Margaret Thatcher (@otunji-evidence), straightener of defaulters. Protector of the realm in time of war with rival groups, not that i have seen any. Some tagged her "Omama" Bin Laden, but only in whispers. On her entrance, i had to type with both hands, cause my phone vibrated from the shockwaves she emitted.

She says she's no terrorist, and i agree. I can vouch for that, she saved me from being chopped in half by Quincy's fork. Evil shark , Quincy , evul.

They are a team , no jokes, Guardiola's tiki taka probably have its origins in steembees. If you doubt me ,then research further and thank me later. I accept thanks in SBD's. They be giving assists like Ozil and Kevin De Bryune, be it contests or the every day steemit challenges, they got your back. They are exactly where your spine is.

You know when parents break up and go their separate ways. Then the court asks daddy to come visit once in three months but to always pay child support. You get the scenario right?

What i mean is, if steemit was your foster home, steembees would pay your child support.

I should tag more names, but like i said earlier, i am only a few hours old. Still got over two hundred bees to get familiar with.

Oh! And there is the imperial leader, with a Darth Vader-like presence , @ewuoso. There exist other emperors i heard.



IMG-20180126-WA0001.jpg



courtesy @sirlahmjr

STEEMBEES COMMUNITY
Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Fadalaud!!!
You are good mehn...

Hahaha :D . Here comes the protector of the realm, forget that she's laughing

Lol.... your comparisons cracked me up real bad..

Hehe :D. Thanks mahn, just obeying the clarion call.

Your flow of words are sarcastic but still delivers the main information... Keep it up..you are a good writer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57