Steemit Volunteer

Hello!

My name is Kenneth Waggerby I only have a few pictures at the Oregon coast here I am not going to share any photos with you today I just want to explain and remind folks in recent years I had the privilege of lending a hand with Friends of Bayocean helping them plant 300 trees or more out at the beach where invasive Scotchbroom have blanketed the dunes.

In case you didn't get a chance to thank me in person I am sharing this link here with you because the way I see it I am going to be doing this volunteer thing, volunteer this and that whether the storm takes me.

It is volunteer work I do not get paid and no matter what type of work I am doing in the future I want this link to be posted up here for anyone can see fit to help out additionally on top of upvotes, etc.

https://paypal.me/KennethWaggerby

Whether I get a job or not I am going to need help paying rent and I am going to be working like a dog either way, so if you can help me pay rent on time and keep the lights on there's that link you can send me some money.

It can't go on without your support there is much to be done out at the beach and there are other works ahead without a doubt I really appreciate the little things in life among other things. I like digging in the sand at the beach.

Bring a bucket and a small shovel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51