You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Me 😉👩‍⚕️

Welcome to steemit @markiklartis. I hope you enjoy blogging on the steemit platform. Wow that's such a long time studying. I always wondered what it would be like to be a dentist. What's the best and worst thing about being a dentist? Hang in there. You'll be minting money soon enough.

If you need any help getting started I’m always happy to help newbies with advice on getting started. If you’re interested follow me @feedmylife to check out some of my food and travel adventures.

Sort:  

Here in the Philippines dentistry usually takes 6 years. Although most of the dentists I know studied for a longer time than that so I'm not rushing. 😅 Well, I guess the best thing is being able to help other people with their dental problems and I always love educating people. You see, here in our country people only visit the dentist if they experience pain. So now that I have the chance to educate my patients, I tell them that it's important to visit your dentist occasionally. 😊

I'd love to have some tips on how to start here. Thank you again!

Yeah I think that's about the same in Australia. I can only imagine all the fillings some of your patients would require if they only visit when they experience pain.

I'd say blogging about things you're passionate about is the main thing. Also connecting with your followers and trying to get to know them a little better also helps. Hopefully you'll enjoy Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64