Hello dear Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

Thank you that you visit my page . And let me introduce myself . 

I am here already some weeks . I still don't understand well how it works . But I see that new people write introducing about themselves . 

What I want to tell about myself ? 

Many things in this life make me happy .. fresh testy croissant and smell of coffee in the office , smiles of my children , alive flowers in the vase near my bed , pizza in small pizzeria somewhere in cosy old city of Italy , sound of waves of ocean , shouting of parrots   on some exotic island or narrow road in the mountains .. 

 

The best way for me to start day to be in some airport with big cup of latte in my hands waiting for the plane to the  next lovely place .. 

I don't sorry about no one moment of my life and don't want to change anything ..even my mistakes .. 

I like study everything new and I  adore to read .. I like raining day with interesting  book on the warm corner .. 

I love people and I  adore to present gifts ..not to receive .. 

I love my family .. I love my job .. i love my country .. I love the life .. 

The color of my eyes depend of my mood and the color of my hair depend on mood of my hair-master .. 

I am happy that I am here ..and hope that I will get much new positive emotion and new friends!  

Sort:  

Very nice intro!

Thank you ))

Great Post that last picture looks like a whale. I love Pizza from Italy! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! It's a good idea to get to know people on discord where we hang out when we're not posting content.

https://discord.me/votu

Thank you ))

Welcome to steemit, @fedrarosi!

All your pictures are beautiful, but the last one is incredible!

My profile is @flashfiction and i would like to present you some links i found really useful when i first signed up here. They will make you start with the right foot on Steemit!

These links will all open on the SAME TAB (Yeah, i know...), so i recommend opening them with "right click->open in a new tab".

LinkCheckDescription
Growing FastTopYou HAVE to register here, if you want to build an audience FAST. It's a free service for boosting exposure, upvotes and followers. You just have to click on "login". Have your key at hand (That awfully long number you got when you signed up on Steemit). The tutorials are easy to follow.
All about steem coinsTopThere are three coins of use on Steemit, and understanding them is critical for your success. This is a short explaining video, the very best i've found.
MarkdownTopEven if you can use some basic HTML on your posts, the correct way to format them is NOT HTML. You use a marking ruleset called, yeah, "Markdown". Have this as a complete reference.
PostingMediumThe top activities on this site are posting, upvoting and commenting. This is an excellent tutorial about making your posts look great. Don't miss it!
UpvotingMediumYeah, you tought upvoting was just a matter of machine-gunning your clicks and make easy bucks. Nah. It is actually a little more complicated than that. All you need to know is here.
Better interfaceMediumLet's face it: The interface on Steemit is pretty basic. "Busy" is an alternate interface you can use, more polished and easy to navigate. Both of them can be used simultaneously. Again, you just have to login.
Using BotsMediumThere are a lot of things to learn about this platform, and understanding bots is one of the most important. They are little different services you can access for a fee. I found this tutorial extremely useful.
Trevon JamesMediumI know, i know... there are lots and lots of GREAT steemians here for picking one to recommend, but i just love Trevon's style. He explains EVERYTHING you need to know about Steemit (and crypto) in a funny, accesible way. Check him out.
@flashfictionAwesomeWell, duh. My profile! ;) I write short fiction and tutorials on creative writing. I would be honored if you'd follow me.

Anything i cand help you with, i'm at your service!

See you around!

Thank you very very much ))!

Welcome to the community!

Great pictures. Looking forward to reading more posts.

Wow! This is an awesome introduction to Steemit. Thanks for providing so much helpful information for newbies like myself. This is very valuable information to have at my fingertips.

You are very welcome. 😊

Thank you ))

Hello))

Great intro, welcome :-)

Thank you ))

Welcome to Steemit. Get ready for an interesting ride.

I am ready )) thank you

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Thank you ))

😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38