Hello!

_+39 328 933 1911_ 20170106_122041.jpg

Hello,
I live in Italy in a beautiful region: Tuscany!
I love my life: I have a wonderful family and a job I'm passionate about.
I work in the financial sector and call myself "countryside treasurer" because I am head Of proprierty and liquidity desk of a small local bank.
I like outdoors life: sea, mountain, hill, countryside! It is enough to see new and interesting places, with traditions, history and tipical food, to be shared with family and friends.
I am passionate about cycling and skiing, both to see and to practice.
I read everything, moved by the curiosity of a child: this makes me passionate about, personal achievements and developments.

Sort:  

Hello federicotalini! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@federicotalini, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Ciao Federico e welcome su steemit
C'è una bella community italiana se tu può interessare :)

Ciao Ciuoto e grazie del benvenuto!

Hi @federicotalini. Welcome to the community!!!

Benvenuto su Steemit, Federico!!! E' un piacere trovare nuovi Toscani qui ^^ Se hai bisogno di "dritte" fammi sapere ^^

Welcome to steemit, federicotalini! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Very good that you have a job that you are truly passionate about because it's a great source for your happiness! Keep it up! And what matters is that you feel in control of your life. I will eventually reach that point where I too will be in control of your life.

Would be nice if later on you reveal your face now so we can see what you look like lol/ Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Finalmente, benvenuto.

Ciao @federicotalini e benvenuto su Steemit!

Sempre più toscani su questa piattaforma ...viste le tue tante passioni, spero saprai mostrarci tante cose interessanti.

In bocca al lupo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44