Post Presentation (Introducemyself)

Hi! My name is Federico Meglia and this is me:

DSC_0533-3.jpg

I am 14 years old, and if you can see, I have a camera hanging around my neck, which I use 24 hours a day, for those interested it is a -Nikon d5300. I am currently a photographer at birthday parties, although in my free time I like to visit my beautiful city, "Bragado" (Buenos Aires, Argentina) and take pictures of nature, of sunsets like this ...
DSC_0212.JPG
(Photo taken by me)

Soon I will make a post about Bragado and the beautiful corners that it hides.
I currently live with my family (my parents, 1 brother and 1 sister) and I am in 3rd year of high school ...
This down here is my faithful companion "Ciro", who has been with me and my family for 2 years now ... Soon I would like to make an exclusive post.

DSC_0361.JPG

Now let's talk a bit about food, generally in my country on Sundays we usually eat "Asado", Asado is a cooking technique by which food (usually pieces of meat) are exposed to the heat of fire or embers so that they cook slowly ... And as you can see in the photo below ... They are very rich!

I hope you liked my first post, I know it is not the best quality but little by little I will be improving ... GREETINGS

Sort:  

I just also made an Introduction. Love yours please check mine out!

Federico, you're making some smart choices at an early age being on here.Welcome, I wish ya luck & will be following you in support.I plan on becoming a photographer very soon!

Thank you very much! I recommend you start, the photography is very beautiful ...

Welcome to Steemit Federico! This is a great community for photographers. I believe you are so lucky to be here and you will have great contributions to Steemit. If you need any help, please do not hesitate to keep in touch with me. Best

Thank you very much! I'll keep it in mind...

Hey friend nice shots... Welcome to steemit hope to see more beautiful shots

Hello, welcome to Steemit and I hope you like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46