Hi steemitians, I'm new here..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys!!
I'm new here & this is my short intro..
My name is Syed fareed Uddin,but my GF call me feddy😍, i m from Karachi,Pakistan also known as The City of lights,
I am currently doing my bachelor of commerce (BCOM) ,about my hobby i luv to do sketching,wnt to exploring new things and I love travelling,i wnt to travel the whole world,its my dream!!
And i m the biggest fan of Mia Khalifa!😙and i wnt to meet him alone!!😂
I have been referred by my childhood buddies @hassanabid @vali95 hope i will had my great experience here & learn many things!!
received_1626237504132489.jpeg

Sort:  

Most welcome my friend 😍😍😎😎

Welecome my friend, greatest fan of Mia Khalifa 😂😂

We have created a whatsapp group for steemit enthusiast.Here you can ask upvote for upvote.. get followed by following... Resteem etc..More earning more Reputation..Interested people can join using the below link..

https://chat.whatsapp.com/CQ6BDDsvxNkKSSSm5mTpBF

Welcome my little bro!! Hoping best for you!

Hello, Have Fun! :D

Thanks for love!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to Steemit! Thank you for the introduction!

most welcome bro ...!!1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00