Me, Myself, and I

Hello everyone! Good day!
Just want to share a little bit info of myself for you to get to know me better as a person.

IMG_20171216_174935.jpg

IMG_20170910_174331.jpg

By the way, I'm Febe Ejercito from Misamis Occidental but currently living in the "Queen City of the South" which is Cebu. I am the youngest among my 6 siblings and currently studying at Cebu Technological University - Main Campus with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering. Yes, you read it right. I really am an Electrical Engineering student and luckily I'm at my last semester as a 5th year EE student (yehey!). I'm pretty sure you're wondering why not civil or electronics & communication or computer or industrial engineering which is more appropriate i think for girls to took up in college. Mostly people know this kind of course are for boys because it is all about electricity. At first, my only reason for taking up this course was because of my father. But as years passes by, i slowly am loving it for the adventures and knowledge its imparting on me like specially during my ON-THE-JOB training days. I've learned alot that I am hoping will be useful in the next step of my journey. I have taken up also courses like PC Operations NC II (vocational course) and Bachelor of Science in Business Administration before but wasn't able to finish.
20170724_193329.jpg

20170406_142328.jpg

received_978772255597032.jpeg

IMG_20171204_125037.jpg

Seeking for a job is not easy because you will definitely encounter struggles. You need to have courage, strength, perseverance, patience and faith that you will succeed. Before I became a student, I have worked in different fields of job in the industry. I've been an inventory clerk at a gasoline station; an office clerk at a car shop that was owned by a korean; became a saleslady, assistant cashier and a cashier all at one shop which sells hair accessories; and a production worker that is a japanese owned factory that manufactures filters for heavy equipment vehicles. With those kind of jobs, i have gained knowledge that made a part of who I am today as a person and colleagues that turned into a family.
received_10208635298914844.jpeg

IMG_20171106_102348.jpg

Hobbies are an activities or interests pursued by a person for the purpose of reLaxation or pLeasure. And as for me, during my leisure time, I love to sing (though singing doesn't love me that much! hahaha), dance, listen to music, eat (because food is life. hahaha), sleep (a hobby that i can't really resist. hahaha), and lastly i love surfing the net for ideas/knowledge/infos (specifically facebook. hehehe). I also love to travel. I love beaches. I love adventure. And I love to make desserts.
20171114_162100.jpg

received_1081118101924824-1.jpg

IMG_20180128_113455.jpg

So that browsing hobby leads me to joining this platform. I am hoping to gain not only friends and family here. Thank you Steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome

It's amazing to hear your story. Do you have snapchat where we could talk? :)

My snapchat is Bibrahim01 if you want to connect and talk business :)

Welcome to the community. Keep on steeming

welcome to steemit , enjoy steeming

Welcome aboard @febz0221. Enjoy steeming!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks @rlt47 and for following. I wish you same success here also.

My pleasure! See u on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit febz0221! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thank you for the warm welcome @lopezdacruz! I'll surely will.

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Yeah sure I will. Thanks for the warm welcome @captainbob and for the infos.

You bet. Glad to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67