Hi! You can call me Cookiez!

Hiya everyone! My names.. Cookiez! Well, it is here at least. I'm quite new to this 'forum'...? I see there are a lot of sub categories and tags for virtually everything that exists here. I hope I'm able to contribute to the community in topics where I hold very dear in my heart

A little about me.. I was born in New Zealand and grew up there, the little island in the South Hemisphere. Life there was great, but I decided to move to its brother country to expand me potential, and here I am, in Australia! Land of the Kangaroos! It's so different here, but enjoyable, but so f***ing hot...

Honestly, I am a very introverted person, and I love watching movies and TV shows, crime/drama, ughhhh my LOVEEE. Ill be expressing a lot of my thoughts on new or existing movies, ones which I find to be on the top shelf.
I also have a decent amount of knowledge and fascination about CryptoCurrencies, their impact on the world has changed so much, from the increase in Graphic Card prices due to an increase in demand for mining, to some people investing thousands of dollars into something that could potentially disappear overnight.

I hope my interests sparked something in your mind, and if you have any interests that align up with mine, drop me a follow, I'll be doing my best to post what I can about what I find interesting in the world :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem fearlesscookiez! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome fearlesscookiez!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi Cookiez!

Welcome to Steem :) Nice to CU :)
Have FUN :)

Congratulations @fearlesscookiez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the Steam. Wish you good luck!

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Thank you!! It's nice to see less the community is quite active

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @fearlesscookiez.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Generally, in supply and demand, in free markets, when demand goes up, then the price may go up, that is true. However, to compensate, there should be some competition. There should be companies that could make more graphic cards to compete with the rising prices, right?

Eh, to my knowledge, there are usually two leading graphic card manufacturers that make high end reliable ones, and usually people tend to stay with those two manufacturers as they don't exactly want a $1000 computer component breaking due to low cost materials by other manufacturers

Low cost does not always mean low quality.

No but constant reviews do reflex low reliability on these machines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59