You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Your Post Resteemed To 5000+ Followers And Get 20+ Upvotes!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Please help him for my friend everything ,, i have been lied to by @postresteem he said if i send him steem or SBD of 0.500 then he will reply upvote and meresteem our post ,, but I send it bigger to be bigger fortunately. But what happened..? He only upvote me just 0.07 because my account there is still a delegate up 0.03.

This screenshot as proof

image

Therefore I demand him to return my sbd but not in the slightest response .. From that I ask @team-steem @teamsteem and from @steemcleaners @steemconnect @arcange @steemitboard @esteemapp @good-karma @mack-bot @patrick @busy.org @dlive @dmania @teamsteem @crimsonclad @karensuestudios @cryptoctopus @juliakponsford @vachemorte @philodendron @soushi888 @pnc @helo @nickskywalker @mirella @lautre @nicobeaulieuqc @darsico @ashwinrajt @studio666 @lymepoet and also the indonesian curator @levycore and @aiqabrago to help me on this issue ..

And this is as proof of my delivery ..

image

Please help as soon as possible yeah ... Thank you

Sort:  

What I'm reporting is what's in my comments,, about upvote purchases.. Or can also see in my post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53