Introduceyourself im fazil steemit my new home

hai sahabat sahabat steemianku,hari ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya,yang beberapa hari hari kebelakangan saya lupa memperkenalkan diri saya sama kalian semua....
Nama saya : fazil007
Nama panggilan. : fazil
Account steemit saya: @steemit.@fazil007
Tanggal lahir saya : 11- april - 1990
Alamat tinggal saya : Aceh // malaysia
Alamat tinggal sekarang : malaysia

*Hi friends of my steemian friend, today I will introduce myself, which few days day I forget to introduce myself as you all....

My name: fazil007
Nick name. : fazil
My steemit account: @ steemit.@fazil007
My birthday: 11 - april - 1990
My residence address: Aceh // malaysia
Current residence: malaysia*

IMAG5039.jpg

Tepatnya hari ini saya dengan tegas menunjukkan diri saya yang baru bergabung dengan esteem maupun steemit yang selalu di bincang-bincangkan sama kawan saya sehingga saya tertarik untuk memilih jalan menggukan steemit,karna dengan memilih menggunakan steemit beberapa teman [email protected] dan @jzulfatdli98 menyerukan pada saya untuk memilih jalan menggukan steemit.
Hari saya tepatnya pada tanggal 30 januari 2018 tepat 2 hari kebelakangan saya menggunakan steemit yang kurang tau,karna dengan ada kawan saya @nazfisc yang menerangkan pada saya lalu dibantu oleh @jzulfatdli98 sebagai guru saya disekolah yang pandai menerangkannya.

*Exactly today I firmly show myself a newly joined esteem and steemit who always talked to my friends so I was interested to choose the path of using the steemit, by choosing to use the steemit of some of my friends @nazfisc and @jzulfadli98 is always calling on me to choose the path of steemit.

My day is precisely on 30 January 2018 exactly 2 days my back using steemit that is less tau, karna with my friend @nazfisc who explained to me and assisted by @jzulfadli98 as my teacher in the clever school explained*

IMAG5040.jpg

Sesudah saya mempelajari hari demi hari akhirnya saya memahami sedikit demi sedikit sehingga saya mengajak beberapa teman saya @nazfisc & @jzulfadli98 & @rezairawan dan @mellyyanti yang baru pulang dari pulau jawa untuk bergabung dengan steemit sapaya kita saling mengenal dan bersaudara untuk seluruh dunia.

After I studied day by day I finally understood little by little that I invited some of my friends @nazfisc & @jzulfadli98 & @rezairawan and @mellyyanti who had just come back from Java island to join steemit we know each other and brothers for the whole world

Demikianlah sahabatku yang dapat saya sampaikan sebagai selaku pengenalan diri saya dengan kalian semoga deberi umur panjang dan sehat selalu.

Such is my friend whom I can convey as my self-recognition with you may be long and healthy always.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fazil007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fazil007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51