Hi... I'm Faza. A girl who has passion for art, photography, comic and gaming. Let's be friends. [Bilingual]

iklan.PNG

Salam kenal semuanya, saya adalah anggota baru di steemit. Nama saya Faza, saya tinggal di Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Saya masih berkuliah. Saya mencintai seni, fotografi, dan game. Saya suka makan dan membaca komik online di webtoon.

Hello everyone, nice to meet you. I am a newbie in steemit. My name is Faza. I live in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. I am a college student. I love art, photography, and game. I love eating delicious foods and reading online comics too.

Saat hari libur atau ketika sedang bosan, saya mengisi waktu dengan beberapa kegiatan, seperti menggambar. Nah, berikut ini beberapa karya saya:

In my spare time or when I felt bored, I spent my time by drawing. These are some example of my artwork. Please, enjoy.

jjproject1.jpg
Source Picture
Keterangan: Ini adalah contoh karya digital yang saya buat. Gambar ini terinspirasi dari salah satu anggota boy band korea Got7. Saya menyukai Got7 karena lagu dan anggotanya yang keren.

The first picture is an example of my digital art works. This picture was inspired by one of the korean boy band member, Got7. I like Got7 because of their song and style.

faza5.png
Keterangan: Gambar kedua, saya buat dengan menggunakan aplikasi corel Draw X7. Saya belajar corel secara otodidak dengan menonton video tutorial di youtube.

The second picture is another artwork of mine which made by using Corel Draw X7. I learn to use Corel Draw by myself, self-taught, by watching some tutorial video from youtube.

macan.png
Source Picture
Keterangan: Adapun gambar macan ini terinspirasi dari akun instagram orang Dubai yang senang memelihara hewan-hewan buas. Saya melihat hewan-hewan buas ini tampak memiliki tatapan yang kejam namun juga terlihat elegan.

This image was inspired from Dubai people instagram account who like to keep the beasts. I see these beasts have a cruel look but also seem elegant at the same time.

Selain menggambar, saya juga senang menghabiskan waktu untuk mengunjungi tempat-tempat wisata di wilayah Aceh. Saya senang mendokumentasikan tempat-tempat tersebut melalui media foto. Nah, ini dia beberap hasil jepretan fotonya ya.

Besides drawing, I also like to spend time to visit tourist attractions in Aceh region. I love documenting those places through photos. Here I show some pictures of my photoshoot. Hope you like it.

20170520_184521_mh1496283016824.jpg
Source1 Source2 Masjid Raya Baiturrahman, Banda Aceh

20150101_235121_mh1487908332876.jpg
Source1Source2 Gunong Geurute, Aceh Jaya

C360_2016-08-02-13-37-07-481_mr1483967625814_mh1484215871290.jpg
Source1 Source2 Lampuuk, Aceh Besar

Demikian perkenalan singkat dari saya. Terima kasih untuk meluangkan waktu mengunjungi tulisan perdana saya. Silakan mendukung karya-karya saya dengan follow, comment, resteem, dan upvote ya. Ditunggu.
~Faza~


Terima kasih untuk para steemian yang telah menginspirasi saya untuk menghasilkan karya

@orcheva @levycore @kemal13 @aiqabrago @jodipamungkas @akbarrafs @paulag @curie @kakilasak @officialfuzzy @miho


#introducemyself #introduceyourself #art #drawing #painting #photography #game #gaming #steemit #travel #traveling #travelling #indonesia #webtoon #Got7 #kpop #food #foodie #cartoon #Dubai #world #mosque #coreldraw #photo #comic #muslim #beach #mountain #nature #story #blog #life #writing

Sort:  

Selamat @faza7997! Sudah join di Steemit. Senang anda gabung di sini.. telah upvote yaa.. 😉

Terima kasih @puncakbukit atas supportnya

Congratulations @faza7997! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60